We serve customers on a worldwide basis and we keep ourselves fully aware of the fast changing garment sourcing trend. We are continuously diversifying our hanger production and service centers so as to maintain the provision of efficient and low cost garment hangers supply services.

Asia Region

Hong Kong (Head office):

Flat A/B, 14F, Block 1, Wah Fung Ind. Ctr.,
33-39 Kwai Fung Crescent,
Kwai Fong, Hong Kong.
Tel: (852) 2428 6011
Fax: (852) 2408 0110
Email: sales@alliancehangers.com
Contact: Jason Cheung or David Cheung

China (Headquarters):

91 Luyuan Road, Tianxin, TangXia,
DongGuan, Guangdong Province,
China. (postal code 523718)
Tel: (86) 769 89179266, 87726904
Fax: (86) 769 89179189, 87726906
Contact: Jason Cheung or David Cheung

Bangladesh:

191-192 Baizid Bostami Road | Nasirabad I/A
Chittagong - 4210 | Bangladesh
T : 880 31 681701-3 | 685207-9 | Ext : 248
F : 880 31 682137
C : 880 1777 775421
Email: bangladesh@alliancehangers.com

Thailand:

2371, 6 Fl., 605 R. Petchburee Building,
New Petchburee Road,
Bangkapi, Huaykwang,
Bangkok 10310
Thailand.
Tel/Fax: (662) 02-641-4103
Email: thailand@alliancehangers.com
Korea:

Room 201, 12, Seonganro-3-gil
Gangdong-gu,
Seoul,
Korea.
Tel: (822) 553-3457
Fax: (822) 553-3457
Email: alliancehangerskorea@gmail.com
or korea@alliancehangers.com

India:

D/222, Nigos Industrial Estate,

Opp. Cama Estate, Service Road,
Goregaon(E), Mumbai 400063
Tel:(91) 22 69411011
Email: india@alliancehangers.com

Vietnam:

42/35 Nguyen Minh Hoang Str.,
Ward 12, Tan Binh Dist, HCMC,
Vietnam
Tel: (848) 38 107 597/8/9
Email: vietnam@alliancehangers.com
Cambodia:

St 63, No.175, Bkk 1, Phnom Penh, cambodia
Tel: (855) 078 953 347
Email: cambodia@alliancehangers.com

North America & Caribbean Region

USA:
Steve Bernstein
1705 Hereford Road,
Hewlett NY 11557
Tel: (917) 593 2210
Email: steve@alliancehangers.com

USA:

48 West 38th Street 10th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel: (212) 743 6990
Email: usa@alliancehangers.com

Canada:
Global Hangers Inc.
Unit C, 9600 Rue Ignace, Brossard,
QC J4Y 2R4, Canada
Toll Free: (855) 539 2228
Toll Fax: (855) 572 3683
Email: sales@globalhangers.ca

 

Europe Region

United Kingdom:

2 Latimer Cottages,
Holbrook, Suffolk
UK IP9 2PL
Tel: (44) 1473-780999
Fax:(44) 1473-780990
Email: uk@alliancehangers.com

Italy:

Via Aldo Kupfer, 41
25036 Palazzolo sull ' Oglio (BS) ITALY
Tel: (39) 0307402902
Fax:(39) 0307402904
Email: italy@alliancehangers.com

Spain:

Avenida Cordoba 15, Pol.lnd. "La Carrenhuela"
28343 Valdemoro, Madrid, Spain
Tel: (34) 91 6780360
Fax:(34) 91 7973654
Email: spain@alliancehangers.com





Hosting and Designed by HostLink (HK) Limited